Stanislav Usynin

Stanislav Usynin
Member of the Board

In the OFS industry since 1997. Over 10 years Top Management experience. Started as drilling fluids engineer and was promoted to M-I SWACO Vice President RCA in Schlumberger with annual turnover of the business over $ 600 Million.


Developed the strategy for the business growth of M-I SWACO Segment in Russia and Central Asia, and cooperated with major Oil&Gas Companies:  ROSNEFT, GAZPROM, NOVATEK, LUKOIL, TNK-BP, Agip KCO, BP, Shell, etc. 


In 2014 has taken up the position of the Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors in the Russian Oil Service company AKROS. The company under the guidance of successful management team moves forward to the main goal of becoming a leader in the key growing markets of drilling fluids and environmental solutions in Russia and abroad.

Усынин Станислав Владимирович

Усынин Станислав Владимирович
Заместитель Председателя Совета Директоров

Работает в индустрии нефтесервиса с 1997 года и имеет опыт работы на руководящих позициях высшего звена свыше 10 лет. Прошел путь от инженера – технолога по буровым растворам до Вице-Президента сегмента M-I SWACO компании Schlumberger с годовым оборотом бизнеса более 600 млн. долларов.

Разрабатывал стратегию развития сегмента M-I SWACO на территории России и Центральной Азии и сотрудничал с крупными компаниями нефтегазового сектора: РОСНЕФТЬ, ГАЗПРОМНЕФТЬ, НОВАТЭК, ЛУКОЙЛ, ТНК-BP, Agip KCO, BP, Shell и т.д.

В 2014 занял пост Заместителя Председателя Совета Директоров российской нефтесервисной компании «АКРОС», которая под руководством опытной команды управленцев успешно движется к достижению главной цели стать лидером на ключевых растущих рынках буровых растворов и экологических решений в России и за рубежом.